Skip to product information
1 of 8

High-quality downhill mud man raw stone scoop purple clay pot

High-quality downhill mud man raw stone scoop purple clay pot

Regular price $200.00 USD美元
Regular price $350.00 USD美元 Sale price $200.00 USD美元
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
此产品支持港、台、新、马地区货到付款
如需了解更多信息,可以加微信:wuukui 或line: wuukui咨询。或电话号码:+1(508) 571-8844‬ (仅接受短信息) 邮箱地址:wuukui@gmail.com

付款方式

本站支持PayPal付款,或用信用卡付款。

物流运输

本站默认发顺丰速递和中国邮政,如果有特殊要求,可以联系我们更换。

有没有证书

有。本站所售紫砂壶均配有师傅的相关证书。

什么包装

一般价格在200美元以内的是简易包装,200美元以上的有质量比较好的礼品盒。

有没有赠品

一般情况下是没有的,在促销期可能会赠送壶巾、壶笔、口杯等赠品。

运输破损怎么办

所有在途损坏,都由我们负责。可以再次补寄。



Mud: downhill mud
Capacity: about 230cc
Author: Zhou Chunyan
Main selling point:
1. There are not many good downhill muds. The downhill mud used in this pot is the high-end material in the downhill mud, and it has its own oiliness. Generally speaking, downhill mud has good air permeability, but it is difficult to maintain. This material is difficult to take into account the air permeability and soaking. It has its own oiliness, and it is very beautiful when you see the tea.
2. This pot shape is re-engraved according to the Mansheng stone scoop in the museum collection, thus ensuring that there will be no problems in the structure and proportion of the pot shape, and there will be no aesthetic problems. Although many masters often release new products, it is always difficult to withstand the test of aesthetics. Mansheng pots are different. After hundreds of years of aesthetic testing, they are still widely accepted and admired, so the shape of the pot is easy to accept.
3. From the perspective of cost performance, the market price of this grade of clay pots is generally above 3000, and only the national workers and masters are willing to use the materials. Can you be lucky to buy a high-end clay pot at a cheap price?
Expand your knowledge:
Chen Hongshou (1768-1822), born in Qiantang (now Hangzhou, Zhejiang), was a calligrapher, painter and seal carver. The word Zigong is named Mansheng, Mangong, Mangong, Gongshou, Yixu, Zhongyu Xianli, Zhongyu Xianke, Jiagu Pavilion Chief, Laoman, etc. He served as the acting magistrate of Ganyu, the magistrate of Liyang, and the same magistrate of Jiangnan Haiphong. His craftsmanship, poetry, calligraphy and painting, he is good at making Yixing Zisha teapots, which are called "Mansheng teapots". Calligraphy is better than line, cursive, seal and clerical styles. The running script is steep and elegant, and the books are opened vertically and horizontally, which is unique in the Qing Dynasty. The seal engraver is a master of the Qin and Han seals, involving Ding Jing, Huang Yi and others. The seal strokes are square and folded, the knife is bold, natural and casual, the sharp edges are exposed, the ancient clumsy is unrestrained, and the vastness is thick. It is one of the "Eight Houses of Xiling".
View full details

对产品不满意?您或許可以定制

如果您对产品大小容量、泥料、款型、刻绘有自己独到的想法,可以申请定制一款属于自己独有的紫砂壶。

有疑问?随时联系我们

您担心的,我们都能做得很好

本站主要经营紫砂及相关茶具,保证所售产品均为中国江苏宜兴本地正品紫砂。

1、承诺使用原矿紫砂泥料制作。

2、承诺使用人工制作(含半手工),绝不售注浆壶,拉胚壶、辊压壶、机制壶。

  • 免费送货

    虽然物流费居高不下,在疫情下更是涨幅巨大,成本压力很大,但是我们仍然坚持免费运货的策略。但是如果特殊要求FedEx或者UPS发货,我们需要和您谈谈物流费。

  • 免费换货

    是的,如果产品有瑕疵,我们可以免费换货。或者,给予一定的退还部分货款做补偿。但这种情况极少,我们发货前会做检查。只是在物流极端的情况下才会发生。

优质降坡泥曼生石瓢紫砂壶

  • $200.00
    单价 单价 
  • 比市场价节省 $150
结账时计算的运费




泥料:降坡泥
容量:230cc左右
作者:周春燕
主要卖点:
1、好的降坡泥并不多,这款壶用的降坡泥就是降坡泥中的高端料,自带油性。通常来说,降坡泥透气性好,但是很难养,这个料就很难兼顾透气性和泡养,自带油性,见茶即润,非常具有美感。
2、这个壶型是根据博物馆馆藏曼生石瓢进行复刻而成,从而保证了壶型结构问题、比例问题,审美上不会有问题。很多师傅虽然也经常出新品,但是总是很难经受审美的考验。曼生壶不同,经过数百年的审美检验,至今仍是广为接受和赞叹,所以壶型这关很容易接受。
3、从性价比来说,这个档次的泥料的壶,市场价一般是3000以上,而且只有国工和大师才舍得用的料。用一个平价的价格,买到高端泥料的壶,能不幸运吗?
扩展知识:
陈鸿寿(1768~1822年),钱塘(今浙江杭州)人,书画家、篆刻家。字子恭,号曼生、曼龚、曼公、恭寿、翼盦、种榆仙吏、种榆仙客、夹谷亭长、老曼等。曾任赣榆代知县、溧阳知县、江南海防同知。其工诗文、书画,善制宜兴紫砂壶,人称其壶为“曼生壶”。书法长于行、草、篆、隶诸体。行书峭拔隽雅、分书开张纵横,独步有清一代。篆刻师法秦汉玺印,旁涉丁敬、黄易等人,印文笔画方折,用刀大胆,自然随意,锋棱显露,古拙恣肆,苍茫浑厚。为“西泠八家”之一。


我们还推荐